on deaf ear we ride – crash romeo

2404776644_dc302e8239

Wonder how you’ve been?
Do all of my pictures still
Hang above your bed?

Remember when,
Under the overhead
You smoked your brand
And I stayed quiet
As the ashes burnt my hand?
Take this
For what it’s worth;
Every part of you
Is part of me –
It parted us.

On deaf ears
We’ll ride tonight,
Past the corner store
And through the red lights.
And when it’s time
To say goodbye
Will you tell me sweetheart,

When I lose my mind?
Guess I lost the battle for

Gracious Green eyes have
Turned blood red
And they’re staring me dead.
Me dead.
I followed you
Across the beach,
You let the water
Touch your feet
And this is how
It’s supposed to be –
The two of us
Die at sea.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. piti
    May 30, 2009 @ 16:45:19

    ireeeeeeeeeeennnnnnnnnn……..
    too sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet………

    i like it…. ^_^

    Reply

  2. irene adisty
    May 30, 2009 @ 17:26:36

    hahahaha,,, kaga kepikiran,, iyah c,, cita2 gw tuh,,, hahaha,, kaga pake lagu BCL,, pake lagunya INITIAL D,, hahahaha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

