the used – it’s hard to say

2775861119_9e4626f2c8

The singer finished singing and she’s walking out
The singer sheds a tear fear of falling out
And it’s hard to say how I feel today
For years gone by, and I cried

It’s hard to say that I was wrong
It’s hard to say I miss you
Since you’ve been gone it’s not the same

My worries weighed the world how I used to be
And everything (I’m cold) seems a plague in me
And it’s hard to say how I feel today
For years gone by, and I cried

It’s hard to say that I was wrong
It’s hard to say I miss you
Since you’ve been gone it’s not the same

It’s hard to say I held my tongue
It’s hard to say if only
Since you’ve been gone it’s not the same

Worse than the fear it’s the lie you told a thousand times before
Worse than the fear it’s the knife
And it’s hard to say how I feel today
For years gone by, and I cried

It’s hard to say that I was wrong
(God, it’s hard to say)
It’s hard to say that I miss you
(God, it’s hard to say)
Since you’ve been gone

I’m not the same!!

sometimes we change, we don’t care how it affect others, and I know, it’s hard to say

we’re not the same, but we are never were the same.. if you waited until it’s what it used to be,

you may wait until the end of the world

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. vitorio santosa
    May 20, 2009 @ 04:13:23

    HMMM…..
    jadi blog lyric lagu…..
    ini tampilannya koq asa brantakan ya?????

    visit:
    http://vitoriosantosa.wordpress.com/2009/05/20/kantong-plastik/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

