another day,, another task

a bit stress out of this work and assignment

i’m still at the campus doing nothing but resting my head

it’s bangging on my head

every tas and schedule i had to have

should I ask God for some rest and leave this hectic world for a moment

or should i ask Him to give me more time to be crazy

it’s just clear

e111de78

i need some rest,,,,,,

give me a place

a quiet one

just to put my head down for a while

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. piti
    Mar 13, 2009 @ 13:31:06

    huaaaaaaaaaa….
    ayo ren tetap semangat dengan tugas kita yang sangat menyenangkan… *waeeeeee….😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

